Ph.D Students


Page 0 of 5
471 peoplePage 1 of 5
Name
Phone Office
email
Panos Achlioptas   optas
FNU Aditi Gates 999 aditi712
Ali Alkhatib   al2
Drew Hudson Arad Gates 232 dorarad
Simran Arora Gates 999 simran
Dilip Arumugam Packard 274 dilip
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati
Neil Band   nband
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Suneel Belkhale Gates 999 belkhale
Sergio Benitez Gates 178 sbenitez
Mark Berger   mjberger
Keller Blackwell Gates 169 kellerb
Guy Blanc Gates 165 gblanc
Rishi Bommasani Gates 314 rishi.bommasani
Josh Brakensiek Gates 163 joshua.brakensiek
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Shyamal Buch Gates 999 shyamal
Benedikt Buenz Gates 169 buenz
Beleicia Bullock Gates  999 beleicia
Kaylee Burns Gates 326 kayburns
Bryan Cai   bxcai
Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Zhangjie Cao Gates 240 caozj1995
Hancheng Cao   hanchcao
Steven Cao Gates 266 shcao
Eric Chan Gates 999 ericryanchan
Serina Chang Gates 436 serinac
Alicja Chaszczewicz Gates 999 alicja
Yining Chen Gates 335 cynnjjs
Honglin Chen   honglinc
Mayee Chen Gates 999 mfchen
Annie Chen Gates 335 asc8
Ziwei Chen Gates 999 ziwei.chen
Ed Chen Gates 999 edjchen
Alan Cheng Gates 999 ayc
Myra Cheng   myra
Sandeep Chinchali   csandeep
Nicole Chiou   nicchiou
Kristy Choi Gates 332 kechoi
Samuel Clarke Gates 224 spclarke
Rachel Cleaveland Gates 999 rcleavel
Kelly Cochran   kcochran
Cody Coleman   cod
Spencer Compton   comptons
Will Crichton Gates 372 wcrichto
Chris Cundy Gates 158 cundy
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525
Tri Dao Phuc Quang Gates 999 trid
Ria Das   riadas
Trisha Datta Gates 999 tcdatta
Jared Davis Gates 999 jared.davis
Yuhan Deng Gates 462 yuhan.deng
Congyue Deng   congyue
Boyang Deng   bydeng
Griffin Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44
Kefan Dong Gates 335 kefan
James Dong Gates 999 dongj
Caleb Donovick Gates 372 donovick
Moussa Doumbouya Gates 999 moussa
Colin Drewes   drewes
Benjamin Driscoll   bdrisc
Yann Dubois Gates 216 yanndubs
Natalie Dullerud   ndulleru
Zane Durante Gates 216 zanedurante
David Durst Gates 427 durst
John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons
Kawin Ethayarajh Gates 999 kawin
Sabri Eyuboglu Gates 999 sabrieyuboglu
Cristobal Eyzaguirre Gates 999 ceyzagui
Chaofei Fan Gates 999 stfan
Jim Fan Gates 242 jimfan
Steven Feng   syfeng
Christopher Fifty   fifty
Michael Fischer GATES 291
Agata Foryciarz   agataf
Dan Fu Gates 284 dan.fu
Zipeng Fu Gates 210 zipengfu
Trevor Gale Gates 999 tgale
Kanishk Gandhi Gates  201 kanishkg
Swapnil Gandhi   swapnil
Jensen Gao   jenseng
Ruiquan Gao   ruiquan
Shivam Garg Gates 160 shivamg
Jinkun Geng   gjk1994
Lauren Gillespie Carnegie 116 gillespl
Katherine Gioioso   kgioioso
Margalit Ruth Glasgow 857-636-8405 Gates 167 mglasgow
Karan Goel Gates 999 kgoel
Purvi Goel Gates 999 pgoel2
Cem Gokmen   cem.gokmen
Anna Goldie Gates 234 agoldie
Joao Pedro Goncalves de Araujo   joaopedro.goncalvesdearaujo
Mitchell Gordon Gates 398 mgord
Jenn Grannen Gates 212 jgrannen
Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag
Albert Gu Gates 424 albertgu
Melody Guan   yunjia.guan
Neel Guha Gates 284 nguha

Page 1 of 5